Our 2017 Officers

Email All Officers


Director
Steve McGrath
(802) 238-0191
mcgraths12@yahoo.com

Assistant Director
Mark Allard
(802) 238-1966
mallard110@comcast.net

Secretary
Ronni Allard
(802) 999-4570
ronni88@comcast.net

Treasurer
Dan Airoldi
(802) 879-4089
dtmairoldi@yahoo.com

Activities
Steve McGrath
(802) 238-0191
mcgraths12@yahoo.com

Editor
Joe Lonardo
(401) 499-6635
spdrcrjl@gmail.com

Safety
Ramsey Blohm
(802) 310-6799
ramsey.blohm@hotmail.com

Ladies Of Harley
Wendy Huntley
(802) 238 4004
bluebearycrafts@gmail.com

Photographer
Kim Drury
(802) 879-2975
kimrlou@msn.com

Membership
Dana Nahumck
(802) 777-9230
dnahumck@yahoo.com

Historian
Bruce Leavitt
(802) 862-6833
bjleavitt@comcast.net

Head Road Captain
Sue Carp
(802) 578-3783
scarp652@aol.com

Webmaster
Mike Bachand
(802) 660-2959
cmcmike1@comcast.net