Our 2018 Officers

Email All Officers


Director
Mark Allard
(802) 238-1966
mallard110@comcast.net

Assistant Director
Dana Nahumck
(802) 777-9230
dnahumck@yahoo.com

Secretary
Ronni Allard
(802) 233-4668
ronni88@comcast.net

Treasurer
Dan Airoldi
(802) 879-4089
dtmairoldi@yahoo.com

Activities
Kathy Zdiuch
(802) 310-7841
shy2shyy@yahoo.com

Editor
Need Someone
(802) 000-0000

Safety
Ramsey Blohm
(802) 310-6799
ramsey.blohm@hotmail.com

Ladies Of Harley
Julie Ford
(207) 632-2603
Julie.ford@gmail.com

Photographer
Need Someone
(802)

Membership
Adam Dantzscher
(802)
adamdantzscher@aol.com

Historian
Bruce Leavitt
(802) 862-6833
bjleavitt@comcast.net

Head Road Captain
Need Someone
(802)

Webmaster
Mike Bachand
(802) 660-2959
cmcmike1@comcast.net